Event Details

re|engage

West Campus Campus

Contact
Ashley Dacus
ashleyd@chirstchapelbc.org
(817) 546-0827

Date / Time
  • Wednesday, February 26, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 4, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 11, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 18, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, March 25, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 1, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 8, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 15, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 22, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, April 29, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 6, 2020 @ 6:30 PM
  • Wednesday, May 13, 2020 @ 6:30 PM

Registration closed on Wednesday, January 15, 2020