Event Details

re|engage

South Campus Campus

Contact
Lindsey Syres
lindseys@christchapelbc.org
(817) 546-2311

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, January 7, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2020 @ 5:30 PM
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020 @ 5:30 PM